Wheelchairs

Featured resources

Contact us at editor@disabilityhorizons.com to be listed as a Featured Resource.

Other links

Bromakin – www.bromakin.co.uk

Cyclone Mobility – www.cyclonemobility.com

Da Vinci Mobility – www.davincimobility.co.uk

Dragon Mobility – www.dragonmobility.com

Dynamic Controls – www.dynamiccontrols.com

Electric Mobility Euro – www.electricmobility.co.uk

EPC – www.epc-wheelchairs.co.uk

Etac UK – www.etacuk.com

Gerald Simons Healthcare – www.gerald-simonds.co.uk

Hewerdine – www.hewerdine.co.uk

Karma Healthcare – www.karmanhealthcare.com

Life Mobility – www.life-mobility.com

Mobility UK Solutions – www.mobilityuksolutions.co.uk

National Mobility Rental – www.nationalmobilityrental.com

Nithsdale Wheelchairs – www.nithsdale-wheelchairs.com

Permobil – www.permobil.com

Pride Mobility – www.pridemobility.com

RDK Sports Wheelchairs – www.rdksportswheelchairs.co.uk

RGK Wheelchairs – www.rgklife.com

Scootamart – www.scootamart.com

TGA Mobility – www.tgamobility.co.uk

Whirlwind Wheelchairs International – www.whirlwindwheelchair.org

 

Wheelchair Accessories

Stickman Communications – www.stickmancommunications.co.uk
An online shop full of Hannah Ensor’s books, stickers, keyring cards and more designed for getting important messages across with style and humour.

 

Please note that all resources on this page have no affiliation to Disability Horizons, but are resources that have simply been shared by our reader community. Unfortunately, we cannot verify whether any of these resources are suitable for you and strongly recommend that you make enquiries with the relevant resource to confirm suitability.